Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 31 JANUARY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 31 JAN 2025 DUE TO INCOMPLETE QUORUM

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 48

SERIAL 01 TO 02 - REPLY

SERIAL 03 TO 14 - COVERED MATTER SERIAL 15 TO 46 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 47 TO 48 - LTA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTION

Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 48 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for	Counsel for Non	Case Wing A = Army
				Applicant	Applicant in OA / TA	AF = Air Force
					7 170	N = Navy
1	OA 329 of 2024	Bhupinder Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
2	OA 313 of 2024	Vibhash Chatterji	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Hitesh Sood, CGC	А
3	OA 725 of 2021	Amrik Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Shalini Atri Sr PC	А
4	OA 182 of 2023	Surinder Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	RK Syal, CGC	А
5	OA 796 of 2023	Baljinder Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Hitesh Sood, CGC	А
6	OA 1292 of 2023	Sanjeev Kumar	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	А
7	OA 1293 of 2023	Siri Ram Yadav	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
8	OA 1461 of 2023	Arun Kumar	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	Samdish Sahdev, CGC	А
9	OA 1467 of 2023	Narinder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
10	OA 1469 of 2023	Narayan Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	А
11	OA 1572 of 2023	Bhoop Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Hitesh Sood, CGC	А
12	OA 1573 of 2023	Harpreet Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	None	А
13	OA 135 of 2024	Dev Dutt	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
14	OA 303 of 2024	Manphool Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	FS Virk, Sr PC	А

15	MA 1011 & 1012 of 2024 in OA 143 of 2013	Ex Cpl Shamsher Singh Patanga	Union of India and others	Major Blabir Singh (Retd)	FS Virk, Sr PC	AF
16	OA (Appeal) 344 of 2015	Satish Kumar	Union of India and others	Col NK Kohli (Retd)	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
17	OA 573 of 2015	Balwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Amit Sheoran, Sr PC	Α
18	OA 1166 of 2015	Smt Kulwant Kaur	Union of India and others	Vivek S Dadwal	VK Chaudhary Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 3 and Mahesh Dheer for R.No. 4 & 5	А
19	MA 2171 of 2023 and RA 81 of 2023 in OA 359 of 2016	Union of India and others	Sarabjit Singh	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	None	А
20	MA 1691 of 2024, MA 1431 of 2024, MA 1371 of 2022 and OA 2500 of 2017	Ex MWO (HFO) Satish Kumar Rana	Union of India and others	Narender Singh Kamboj/ In person	FS Virk, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 3 and R.No. 4 exparte	AF
21	OA 2714 of 2017	Jaswant Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A
22	OA 2779 of 2017	Purshortam Lal	Union of India and others	MK Dogra	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	Α
23	OA (Appeal) 328 of 2018	Shanti Lal	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	А
24	OA 740 of 2018	Capt Pradeep Kumar Sharma (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А
25	OA (Appeal) 1683 of 2018	Ex LAC Vikram Singh	Union of India and others	RS Panghal	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	AF
26	OA 2641 of 2018	Smt Sumitra Devi	Union of India and others	Dharampal Gill	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
27	OA 2719 of 2018	Smt Parmeshwari	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	Rahul Verma, CGC	Α
28	OA 2563 of 2019	Squadron Leader Mukesh Kumari	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Davinder Singh Dadwal CGC	AF
29	OA 2689 of 2019	Dharamvir Singh	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	Sutikshan Sharma CGC	А
30	OA (Appeal) 3018 of 2019	Vikas	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	Α
31	MA 1200 of 2023, MA 145 of 2023 and OA 304 of 2021	Smt Nirmala Devi	Union of India and others	Anmol Verma	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC for R-1 to 5 and Ram Karan Agnihotri for R-6	А
32	OA 516 of 2021	Harwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	A
33	OA 705 of 2021	Kabal Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Mukesh Mehra CGC	А

34	OA 1520 of 2021	Ishwar Singh	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	CS Singhal, CGC	Α
35	OA 1675 of 2021	Devender Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Hitesh Sood, CGC	А
36	OA 1822 of 2021	Sqn Ldr KK Sharma (Retd)	Union of India and others	BS Sehgal	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	AF
37	OA 649 of 2022	Pawan Kumar	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	Abhishek Kaushik, CGC	A
38	OA 654 of 2022	Bahadur Jit	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	A
39	OA 673 of 2022	Surender Kumar	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	CS Singhal CGC	A
40	MA 926 of 2023 and OA 739 of 2022	Sqn Ldr Gurpartap Singh	Union of India and others	Nikhil Anand	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 5 and Ravi Singh for R.No. 6	AF
41	OA 902 of 2022	Sandeep	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	А
42	OA 1034 of 2022	Harjit Singh	Union of India and others	Sanjay Kumar	Amit Bhanot CGC	Α
43	OA 1098 of 2022	Gurvinder Singh	Union of India & Others	Sumit	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А
44	OA 1336 of 2022	Smt Baljit Kaur	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Savita Chaudhary Sr PC	А
45	OA 1717 of 2022	Vijay Singh	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	DS Dadwal, CGC	Α
46	OA 1865 of 2022	Des Raj	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	FS Virk, Sr PC	Α
47	MA 756 & 757 of 2024 in OA 582 of 2023	Union of India and others	Mukesh Kumar	Manoj Kumar Sharma, CGC	0	A
48	MA (E) 306 of 2024 in OA 2523 of 2013	Gajanand	Union of India & Others	Arvind Kumar Yadav	Rajni Narula Sr PC	Α

Section officer 29-Jan-25